47th Charter Anniversary

views
2

Over 100 members and guests assembled at the Expanse Hotel on Friday 18th November to celebrate the 48th Charter Anniversary.

The guests included District Governor Lion Ian Thornhill , Greg Miller, Chairman of Bridlington Round Table, and Peter Smurthwaite Chairman of Bridlington Town AFC. Five Lion Presidents were in attendance and nine Clubs were represented.

Following the usual excellent meal music for dancing was provided by Total Recall. A good time was had by all.

1,705 total views, 2 views today

Upcoming Events



———-

Throughout December there will be Santa on the top floor of Boyes 12pm-3pm on the following dates:
Saturday 1st December
Sunday 2nd December
Saturday 8th December
Sunday 9th December
Saturday 15th December
Sunday 16th December
Friday 21st December
Saturday 22nd December
Sunday 23rd December

—————–
Sunday August 4th
Lions Carnival