A New Member joins Bridlington Lions

views
1

On Thursday 23rd May 2013, Eric Slaughter was inducted into the Bridlington Lions Club by Lion President Dave Sutton. We wish Eric well and hope he has a happy and rewarding time in
his future ventures with the Lions.

To find out more about Lions Club have a look round this website, if you like what you see and would like to be a member ask one of us.

DSCF1306 DSCF1308 DSCF1310 DSCF1311 DSCF1313

361 total views, 1 views today

Upcoming Events



———-

Throughout December there will be Santa on the top floor of Boyes 12pm-3pm on the following dates:
Saturday 1st December
Sunday 2nd December
Saturday 8th December
Sunday 9th December
Saturday 15th December
Sunday 16th December
Friday 21st December
Saturday 22nd December
Sunday 23rd December

—————–
Sunday August 4th
Lions Carnival