Another new member for Bridlington Lions

views
1

On Thursday 8th August 2013, Philip Hardstone was inducted into the Bridlington Lions Club by Lion
President Eileen Sunderland. His proposer/mentor was Lion Les Taylor.

We wish Philip well in all his future challenges with the Lions.

351 total views, 2 views today

Upcoming Events



———-

Throughout December there will be Santa on the top floor of Boyes 12pm-3pm on the following dates:
Saturday 1st December
Sunday 2nd December
Saturday 8th December
Sunday 9th December
Saturday 15th December
Sunday 16th December
Friday 21st December
Saturday 22nd December
Sunday 23rd December

—————–
Sunday August 4th
Lions Carnival