Co-op Bag Pack

views
1

We like to get out in the community and today we visited the Co-op on Martongate Bridlington and helped packing bags. Money collected has been donated to Martongate School towards transport costs to visit a working farm.

We would like to thank the management and staff at Martongate for making us feel very welcome.

The next bag pack for the Lions at the Co-op is Saturday 26th November.

 

308 total views, 1 views today

Upcoming Events



———-

Throughout December there will be Santa on the top floor of Boyes 12pm-3pm on the following dates:
Saturday 1st December
Sunday 2nd December
Saturday 8th December
Sunday 9th December
Saturday 15th December
Sunday 16th December
Friday 21st December
Saturday 22nd December
Sunday 23rd December

—————–
Sunday August 4th
Lions Carnival