Diabetes Awareness Day

Bridlington Lions are holding a ‘Diabetes Awareness day’ at the Bridlington Leisure Centre on Saturday 17th November 10:30 to 4:00pm.

Qualified centre staff will be on hand to carry out testing.

Come along and find out if you are at risk.

71 total views, 2 views today

Upcoming Events

November 17th
Diabetes Awareness
———-

December 2nd
Santa Dash
———-

December 10th
Carol Concert
———-

Throughout December there will be Santa on the top floor of Boyes 12pm-3pm on the following dates:
Saturday 1st December
Sunday 2nd December
Saturday 8th December
Sunday 9th December
Saturday 15th December
Sunday 16th December
Friday 21st December
Saturday 22nd December
Sunday 23rd December

Sunday August 4th
Lions Carnival
———-