Line Dance

views
4

On Saturday 24th October at St.John’s Church Hall, Sewerby, Bridlington Lions Club ran a Western Themed evening with Line Dancing skilfully led by Heather Francis. At the interval Heather and Bill sang together, with Bill playing the guitar. A few eats and a raffle was followed by a second session of dancing. The evening was a great success so look out for another evening in the future.

593 total views, 1 views today

Upcoming Events



———-

Throughout December there will be Santa on the top floor of Boyes 12pm-3pm on the following dates:
Saturday 1st December
Sunday 2nd December
Saturday 8th December
Sunday 9th December
Saturday 15th December
Sunday 16th December
Friday 21st December
Saturday 22nd December
Sunday 23rd December

—————–
Sunday August 4th
Lions Carnival