Lions attend 53rd Charter Anniversary

views
1

On Friday 18th November members of Bridlington Lions held their Annual Charter Anniversary at the Links Golf Club.

Members were joined by visitors from other clubs around the region.

589 total views, 1 views today

Upcoming Events



———-

Throughout December there will be Santa on the top floor of Boyes 12pm-3pm on the following dates:
Saturday 1st December
Sunday 2nd December
Saturday 8th December
Sunday 9th December
Saturday 15th December
Sunday 16th December
Friday 21st December
Saturday 22nd December
Sunday 23rd December

—————–
Sunday August 4th
Lions Carnival