Bridlington Lions Club  are once again holding a Santa Dash on Bridlington North Sea Front on Sunday, 2 December 2018 at 10:30.

Tickets for the event are available at Eventbrite

The fun starts at East Riding Leisure and then along the seafront towards Sewerby.

The Santa Dash is an opportunity for you to raise funds for a charity, community group, school or a  good cause of your choice if you wish.

The event is suitable for both wheelchairs and pushchairs, but please remember that parts of the seafront and cliff top are not flat.

Adults will wear Santa suits and children will have reindeer antlers.

Distances
Seniors run 5K
Juniors run 2.2K
Toddlers run 1.5K
Children under 11 need to be accompanied by an adult

Start and Registration
Sunday, December 2nd at 10:30am with check in from 09:00am
East Riding Leisure, Promenade, Bridlington, YO15 2QE

Entry fees
Adults £8, to include Santa outfit
Children £3.50 receive Rudolph antlers

To book a place on this event we are using the website Eventbrite.

Contact
info@bridlingtonlions.org.uk

 

 

2,319 total views, 36 views today

Upcoming Events

November 17th
Diabetes Awareness
———-

December 2nd
Santa Dash
———-

December 10th
Carol Concert
———-

Throughout December there will be Santa on the top floor of Boyes 12pm-3pm on the following dates:
Saturday 1st December
Sunday 2nd December
Saturday 8th December
Sunday 9th December
Saturday 15th December
Sunday 16th December
Friday 21st December
Saturday 22nd December
Sunday 23rd December

Sunday August 4th
Lions Carnival
———-