Quiz Night at the Ransdale

views
2

A Big THANK YOU to Tim & Louise Butler and all the staff at the Ransdale Hotel, Bridlington for hosting their monthly quiz night on Monday 4th October 2010 in aid of Lions Charities. A grand total of £222.50 was raised for the Lions so thanks again to the Ransdale and all who supported us that evening.

Much needed refreshment!

770 total views, 1 views today

Upcoming Events



———-

Throughout December there will be Santa on the top floor of Boyes 12pm-3pm on the following dates:
Saturday 1st December
Sunday 2nd December
Saturday 8th December
Sunday 9th December
Saturday 15th December
Sunday 16th December
Friday 21st December
Saturday 22nd December
Sunday 23rd December

—————–
Sunday August 4th
Lions Carnival