Visit to the East Riding College by Bridlington Lions Club

views
2

DSCF1867

Today, Wednesday 4th September was the start of the new year for students wishing to attend the East Riding College in Bridlington. During this day many organisations were there to talk and answer questions with the students including the Bridlington Lions Club.

The club  members explained many aspects of the clubs interests and activities such as socials for the elderly, message in a bottle, donations, assistance with hospital visits, a future Leos club for young members and many more.

Shown in the photograph from left to right are Lions Stuart Pouncett, Eileen Sunderland (Club President), Simon Boulton and Gordon Boyes.

379 total views, 1 views today

Upcoming Events



———-

Throughout December there will be Santa on the top floor of Boyes 12pm-3pm on the following dates:
Saturday 1st December
Sunday 2nd December
Saturday 8th December
Sunday 9th December
Saturday 15th December
Sunday 16th December
Friday 21st December
Saturday 22nd December
Sunday 23rd December

—————–
Sunday August 4th
Lions Carnival